Long Grey Beard and a Head That’s Bald


  1. The Yeoman of Kent
  2. Monday Morning
  3. Suit of Corduroy
  4. Cuckoo’s Nest
  5. The Buxom Lass
  6. One Night as I Lay on My Bed
  7. Seventeen Come Sunday
  8. The Game of Cards
  9. Ye Mar’ners All
  10. A Carrouse
  11. What’s The Life of a Man?
  12. If You Were the only Girl in the World

Andy Rouse – vocals
Bulcsú Babarci – guitar, vocals, ukulele
Zsombor Horváth – fiddle, viola, mandolin, tambura cello, singing saw


Béla Fenyvesi – recorder
Richárd Patkós – uilleann pipes
Áron Pilári – drums, shaker


The launches:

November 1: Double CD launch with Keith Kendrick and Sylvia Needham
Old Oak Inn, Main Street, Horsley Woodhouse, Derbyshire DE7 6AW

November 3:
Squirrel Inn, 33, Church Street, Rugby, CV21 3PU

November 16:
Művészetek és Irodalom háza, 7621, Pécs, Széchenyi tér 7-8